I’ve Made a Terrible Mistake!

All I wanted to do was break up a chapter into two parts. That’s it. Instead, I managed to delete the entire chapter. THE ENTIRE CHAPTER!  I mean, it’s not like I had a ton of reads, but I  had some.  Plus some comments. And when you are just starting out, everything counts.  Every little thing.  I somewhat fixed my error, and may have actually done myself a favor in the process .  But for a little while today, I had a meltdown and a heart attack. A come apart if you will.  This book will be the death of me!

Leave a Reply

