Hello

Adele’s new album was released yesterday, but I’ve been singing her new song for weeks now.  At the top of my lungs.  In my car.  Like I’m on stage.  I love it.  I love the way her voice carries the words.

And I love the way it makes me write.  I’m currently writing the first draft to a sequel to my first story “Broken Crown.”  And since there are a few heated arguments, it puts me in the right mood.

I’ve been replaying it over and over again.  She could probably sing anything, and it would move me to tears.

So there you have it.  Another song I write to.  Another way Leven’s story plays out for me.  Until next time

XOXO

Missy Q

 

Leave a Reply

