I’m Ranked!

Wattpad has this amazing thing where if your book is in the top 1000 for it’s genre, it will tell you what number you are.

And guess what?

I’m #661 in Fantasy!!!!

Excuse me while I go over here and scream while jumping up and down!  Seriously, that is so incredibly awesome to me that my book has had enough reads, votes and comments to be on a list.

If you have been reading the story, and you saw the post I uploaded yesterday, than you know where I left off.  I would love to know what you think?  Did I take you by surprise?

Let me know lovelies!

XOXO

Missy Q

Leave a Reply

